Wow what a day. Here is the run down #fitfam I woke up late this morning. I am usually up at 4:30 am so I can workout by 5:00 am. That didn’t happen, my internal clock didn’t wake me up and my alarm clock didn’t go off. Doh!! But I refuse to allow those circumstances get in the way of my day. The beauty of #homefitness I was able to workout in my living room. I was not going to allow this day to be spoiled. Thanks to my daily devotion I was able to stay focused on #jesus today ended up being a beautiful day a few minor hiccups but we have the power to choose how the day goes. I choose to give it to The Lord. Today’s blog is how I got to this point. Visit rolandovela.com

image-83366.jpg


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram April 01, 2013 at 11:15PM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/wow-what-a-day-here-is-the-run-down-fitfam-i-woke-up-late-this-morning-i-am-usually-up-at-430-am-so-i-can-workout-by-500-am-that-didnt-happen-my-internal-clock-didnt-wake-me-up-and-my-alarm/

Leave a Reply

