Be guilty of one thing, murdering your workout! Go workout now! You don’t want me to motivate you because I’m that boot camp type trainer. I will push you. I will make you work. If I can lose 130lbs with a heart condition


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 04, 2013 at 07:04AM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/be-guilty-of-one-thing-murdering-your-workout-go-workout-now-you-dont-want-me-to-motivate-you-because-im-that-boot-camp-type-trainer-i-will-push-you-i-will-make-you-work-if-i-can-lose-130lbs/

Leave a Reply

