I just made love to my foam roller for the last hour!! I had to force myself to take a rest day so I found it productive to work on my back and legs since I am in serious pain from my last few workouts! Kicking my butt is fun but I sure am in pain! If you have not been introduced to a foam roller…. Sorry but don’t wait any longer, you deserve it, your muscles deserve it!!! I feel 100% better!


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 03, 2013 at 08:04PM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/i-just-made-love-to-my-foam-roller-for-the-last-hour-i-had-to-force-myself-to-take-a-rest-day-so-i-found-it-productive-to-work-on-my-back-and-legs-since-i-am-in-serious-pain-from-my-last-few-workout/

Leave a Reply

