#rp from @mommyhealthynfit saw this and LOVE it! I need to stop answering compliments with a joke about myself. My patented reply to “you look nice today” is usually “well, today I remembered to brush my hair!” #beautiful #bodyprogress #bodyimage #compliments #selfrespect #amazing #challenge #drive #determination #exercise #focus #fitspo #fitness #fitchick #fitnessjourney #fitnessmotivation


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 06, 2013 at 07:25PM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/rp-from-mommyhealthynfit-saw-this-and-love-it-i-need-to-stop-answering-compliments-with-a-joke-about-myself-my-patented-reply-to-you-look-nice-today-is-usually-well-today-i-remembered-to-br/

Leave a Reply

