A taken just before I went on to get my medal! It’s amazing to have someone by your side who shares your passion equally as much as yourself! This guy is my older brother, my best friend, greatest motivator and supporter who advanced from a 9’th place to a 2’nd place in classic bodybuilding in just a year! True inspiration to find in his will and dedication! I look forward to our progress together over the many years to come – watch out for this guy!!! ;) love you bro! #instagrambodybuilding #healthyphysique #fitnessphysique #instagramfitness #mensphysique #abdominals #bodybuilding #bodybuildingmotivation #fit #fitness #fitnessmotivation #aesthetics #follow #followme #shredded #family #brothers #fitfam


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 07, 2013 at 11:31AM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/a-taken-just-before-i-went-on-to-get-my-medal-its-amazing-to-have-someone-by-your-side-who-shares-your-passion-equally-as-much-as-yourself-this-guy-is-my-older-brother-my-best-friend-greatest-mo/

Leave a Reply

