Some days I gotta just look at this picture to remind me I have made progress!! That I gotta keep pushing through this #journey. I WANT that better body. I WANT to be #confident. I WANT to #comfortable in MY own #skin. Progress is progress. I’m gonna hit stumps and have to jump higher to achieve what I want!! This is my #battle and I’m gonna own it!! #igfitfam #progresspics #eatclean #progress #fitfam #fitness #cleaneating #igfitness #portions #weightloss #weightlossjourney #igfitmoms #determination #instafit #Instagramfitness #motivation #workout #losingweight #ShaunT #T25 #fitlife #workitout #workout #fitnessmotivation #femalemotivation #getfit


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 07, 2013 at 02:24AM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/some-days-i-gotta-just-look-at-this-picture-to-remind-me-i-have-made-progress-that-i-gotta-keep-pushing-through-this-journey-i-want-that-better-body-i-want-to-be-confident-i-want-to-comfortabl/

Leave a Reply

