I did my first 15 minutes of meditation today. I find it amazing that I struggled to relax my mind. I made myself sit still for the 15 minutes without opening my eyes. It was unbelievably difficult, but I felt so much better and more productive after it. I lead such a busy life that even when I go to bed of an evening my mind still races, resulting in broken sleep, wild emotions and unneeded amount of stress. Luckily my training balances things out so I don’t end up a cranky person hehe


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 08, 2013 at 02:36AM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/i-did-my-first-15-minutes-of-meditation-today-i-find-it-amazing-that-i-struggled-to-relax-my-mind-i-made-myself-sit-still-for-the-15-minutes-without-opening-my-eyes-it-was-unbelievably-difficult-b/

Leave a Reply

