With this pregnancy I cannot control how fast my body is changing, how fast my tummy is growing (backside too) or how uncomfortable I might be… But I can still control and choose to eat healthy and work out no matter what.


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 08, 2013 at 02:52PM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/with-this-pregnancy-i-cannot-control-how-fast-my-body-is-changing-how-fast-my-tummy-is-growing-backside-too-or-how-uncomfortable-i-might-be-but-i-can-still-control-and-choose-to-eat-healthy-and/

Leave a Reply

