WORKOUT ⇨ SWEAT ⇨ ACHEIVE I feel that I have came a long way from 5months ago. Seeing side by side comparison of the progress I’ve made so far is amazing. I never want to know the feeling of being overweight and unable to do certain things or just not being able to go shopping and find a nice outfit. I control my body image and I will continue to make progress in my lifestyle change. Meant to post this yesterday for #transformationtuesday but ended up falling asleep.


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 09, 2013 at 01:37PM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/workout-%e2%87%a8-sweat-%e2%87%a8-acheive-i-feel-that-i-have-came-a-long-way-from-5months-ago-seeing-side-by-side-comparison-of-the-progress-ive-made-so-far-is-amazing-i-never-want-to-know-the-fee/

Leave a Reply

