It’s hard. It’s so hard to be positive about your journey whatever it may be. Because every journey comes with set backs. I started my #weightlossjourney in June and it’s been an absolute struggle full of ups and downs. But I feel now I’m in a good place to actually do it and overcome this hurdle that I’ve tried to overcome for so many years. Now is when I usually give up because I’m putting the hard work in but not seeing the results BUT IM NOT GOING TO GIVE UP! I’ve lost 17.5 inches throughout my body since and only 6 pounds 24 pounds more to go!! Let’s go!! (Sorry for the story


Start your Healthy Fitness Journey


via Instagram October 10, 2013 at 08:43AM


Get a Beach Body Coach | Join A Free Beach Body Challenge

http://fitsomotivation.com/its-hard-its-so-hard-to-be-positive-about-your-journey-whatever-it-may-be-because-every-journey-comes-with-set-backs-i-started-my-weightlossjourney-in-june-and-its-been-an-absolute-struggle/

Leave a Reply

